Comment on page

What are CYBER-YAKUZA CLANS and what are they for?

The cyber-yakuza clans are part of the history of the game OYABUN. There are 3 clans, the LOTUS, DRAGON and ONI. Each clan specialises in an item category and one of the three cyber-yakuza combat attributes.
Here are the links between clans and attributes
  • LOTUS : Strength
  • DRAGON : Agressivity
  • ONI : Instinct
The advantage is activated during Fights-missions when an item occupies the first cyber-yakuza slot. It is a proportion of extra points which is not displayed but which is taken into account during Fights-missions.